Contact us

CE Webinar: The Clinical Story of the Exclusive Human Milk Diet

Register here

Time: Tuesday, November 10 | 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET

Learning Objectives

  • Understand the importance of early nutrition on later growth for preterm infants
  • Review recent literature related to the exclusive human milk diet and neonatal morbidities
  • Illustrate feeding protocol advancements with the exclusive human milk diet

Speaker

Andi Markell RD, LD
Medical Science Liaison, Neonatal and Pediatric Nutrition
Prolacta Bioscience

Target Audience

This 1-hour presentation is designed for the healthcare professional caring for premature infants.

Contact Hours

Provided by Kendra Schreiner, RN, 18160 Cottonwood Rd., PMB 352, Sunriver, OR, an independent provider approved by the CA Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #15828. The program is pending approval for 1 nursing contact hour and 1 CPEU for dietitians.