Contact us

CE Webinar: Prolacta's Exclusive Human Milk Diet (EHMD) Protocol

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

10:30 AM PT | 11:30 AM MT | 12:30 PM CT | 1:30 PM ET

Register here

Objectives:

  • Develop an understanding of the scientific rationale behind the benefits of an EHMD for very low birth weight (VLBW) infants
  • Discuss the importance of a breadth of human milk oligosaccharides in the diet of VLBW infants
  • Recognize the importance of early enteral nutrition

Speakers:

Melinda J Elliott,  MD, FAAP

Chief Medical Officer

Andi Markell, RD, LD, MSL-BC

Director, Medical Science Liaisons and Clinical Nutrition